Governments are often blamed for spending too much money on projects to protect wildlife while ignoring other problems. Some people believe that governments must prioritize the needs of their citizens above all else.

In many countries, the national authority using public money for exploring wildlife. The importance of public money has upsurged many arguments in favor and against it. Thus, it has become even more controversial. Some people state that the governement must prioritze public needs and work towards achieving them above all projects. I too agree with this view. In this essay, we shall discuss why authority should invest in public need and provide a well-weighted conclusion. At the outset, there are numerous issue in which people seek for government attention and intervention. The citizens well-being is first responsibilty of the national body and they must be held accountable for it. The govenment must focus on improving healthcare facitilites to ensure public security rather than spending on different projects. For instance, during a deadly pandemic situation such as Covid-19, the government must invest in heathcare services and vaccination drive on priority. In addition to health care services, they should spend money on different projects for rural area development, enhancing infrastructure, resolving poverty problems, better employment opportunities and fast natural disasters recovery for countries overall development. It is being observed in many developing countries some people living in rural areas strive for food and water, in such areas the government must work on projects to meet essential requirements of these poor people rather than working on wildlife projects. In conclusion, investing in wildlife project can be aim of developed countries, but developing countries must prioritize and concentrate in fulfilling basic public needs to ensure safe and secure citizen.