Over population in major centers around the world in a major issue. What are the problems and solutions?

A cloak of smoke hovers among the population of Beijing, which indicates how increasing urbanization leads to potential uncontrollable issues for governments. With this in mind, one must ponder the problems resulting from overcrowding and any plausible solutions to diminish these challenges. The analysis contained within the following paragraphs will explore the issues and solutions in greater detail. Millions of citizens living within a constricted area lead to suffering from pollution. As an initial point, heightened air pollution, which impacts human health, directly derives from concentrated living conditions. For example, ten million residents in one city also indicate hundreds of thousands of automobiles on the road, which in turn produces elevated levels of carbon monoxide in the atmosphere. More evidence of pollution growth coinciding with the urban population explosion directly connects to the increasing urban employment correlating with these two factors. Cities generally operate as the nexus of job prosperity, but when urbanization outpaces job growth such as in South Africa, unemployment problems occur. Be that as it may, solutions exist for each of these problems mentioned above. When considering first the pollution complications, potential resolution centers on building sustainable and environmentally friendly metropolis. Imaginably, a city could enforce automobile use only three days per week, require vegetation growth on the roof of every commercial building, or construct mag-level subway systems. Now, to resolve resulting unemployment, overpopulated municipalities could match resident job skills with corporations embodying these skills, and then strongly persuade those corporations to relocate. Urbanization leads to several difficulties for cities to resolve, but smart planning along with implementing out of the box solutions could alleviate the pain associated with this growth. Considering the above arguments, those who work within these densely crowded cities might find some light at the end of the tunnel.