What health issue are linked to modern lifestyle? What answers to these problems can you suggest?

Nowadays, many countries around the world has the same problems of health. This essay will discuss the reasons that cause the situation and the several methods to solve the problems. There are many reasons for the health problem. Firstly, due to the development of technology, people need not to do the same physical work as past. In many companies, employees need to stay in the office to do the work via computer for a long time, even over time, which will lead people do not have much time to do the exercise. Secondly, most people prefer to stay home than outdoor activities when they have spare time. For example, play computer games at home for a long time, even even overnight, and watch TV. Finally, many people are always living in a stress way which they could not balance their life with work. All of these reasons will lead a negative effect on people’s health. Regarding to the problems, some solutions should be provided in respect. First of all, companies should take some actions to construct the facilities of indoor activities, such as table tennis. Furthermore, employees should be allowed to have a relaxed time after working for one to two hours. On the other hand, labour law or other regulations related to respect for human should be completed by the government. On the other hand, for personally, everyone must pay more attention to their health than making money. Therefore, people better to do the exercise regularly and force ourselves to living in a healthy life. In conclusion, as we know, many people get health problems due to they are put more weight to work rather than their health. Therefore, everyone must build the awareness of doing exercise and eating healthier.