Many graduates nowadays are finding it difficult to get a job. Why do you think is? How can this problem be solved?

It is considered that most students after graduation are unable to find jobs these days. This is mainly due to certain reasons. This essay will highlight the issues, as well as discussed, that how this matter can be resolved. Firstly, In some developed countries like America, Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, there are limited opportunities for the freshers. Most of the organizations highly prefer those candidates to apply, who have an excellent reputation throughout their whole career. Consequently, the graduates do not get a chance to appear for an interview. One the other hand, In developing nations, there are employees who have been working on the same designation for many years. Therefore, the newcomers are not encouraged to apply for the particular post. However, In some cases, a strong source is needed to conduct an interview for the new candidate. Moreover, a huge continent like Asia, has an excessive competition among the interviewers, due to which the highly competent graduate has been chosen. Hence, those who are non competent, are discouraged and they are not employed. In conclusion, this is such a problematic case around the globe. According to my opinion, the fresh graduates should give a chance to prove themselves. Secondly, a government should link the specific learning institutions with some prestigious organizations, as a result of which inexperienced employees will get a chance to learn the organizational work.