Is it better to teach a child at home or in school? discuss the disadvantages of both topics

The argument of whether to teach a child at home or in school has not been settled yet, however it is very important for children to go to school because it provides an environment where they can learn a lot of basic skills, such as learning alphabets, numbers, and do some simple arithmetic problems. On the other hand, homeschooling your child can help the parents save a lot of money for other important needs, for example, you do not have to spend too much on paying academy fees for your children. It gives you freedom from school schedules and how to choose a particular curriculum to teach your child depending on the country where you live. Homeschooling helps you to learn alongside with your children. It makes you share your hobbies and interest with them more than if they were attending school. Homeschooling gives you freedom from external problems such as social peer pressure, bullies and attacks on schools by some militants in the community. Whereas, teaching your children in school helps them to develop their talents for example, if they have a particular interest that they want to be really good at, they need a place where it can be harnessed effectively. Schools around the world have clubs that focus on particular hobbies and interest for the student to reach their goals. Finally, I strongly agree that teaching your children in school is better than homeschooling because it adds more value and skill to their lives. They get to interact with other children, share ideas, and have access to other school essentials like music, and sports. It also exposes them to different types of people around the world.