Up to now, humans still stand for the Covid-19 pandemic that is the most serious issue all over the world.

Up to now, humans still stand for the Covid-19 pandemic that is the most serious issue all over the world. Some researchers demonstrate that one of the crucial elements causing the bad effect of the pandemic is language. In my view of point, that idea is virtually right. I will explain my idea through three reasons such as effective communication, international diplomacy, worldwide connection. To begin with, communication’s element, language is effective communication across the response. For instance, if you use English or you live in territories, using English as your mother tongue, you will get better support from the other countries. Whereas the support of government and the vicinity of the country are the same, language helps us save time to get information about international exploration, receive truly analysis. Furthermore, language plays an indispensable role in international diplomacy. Verbalization has dissimilar meanings and emotions so we can easily illustrate our wishes and the country’s orientation. Due to the language, Viet Nam can call for help and vaccine support from America, Germany, Chinese. If we don’t have that way to communicate, all people are unaided in a difficult time when the social distancing is ongoing. Especially, poor territories and the individuals who have inadequate facilities may be affected worse than they expect. Last but not least, language is the connection of all the countries and humans. We let the others understand through language such as putting high esteem in supporters, sympathizing between here and there territories. Without language, folks will never know how to get the other's point, the thought of them, the rescuing solution to help them. Understanding is the most important factor to encounter with Covid-19, more than half of the world is living in a pandemical environment so determining of all of us minimize the development of it. To be clear, language let the neighbor closer, the continent open international exchange such as solution, vaccine, doctors, exploration so the pandemic will be solved sooner. Overall, language stays at a position that nothing can replace it. The pros of language are good for international relationships, countries, humans, and it's one of the underlying solutions to solve the pandemic problem.