people have different views about the reason of immigration. why do people immigrate?

People have different views about the purpose of immigration. I would argue that numerous people immigrate abroad in order to gain new experiences and better job opportunities. To begin with, the main purpose of immigration is a strong desire of better life quality and safe future. Numerous people from deprived countries who move abroad in order to find better paid jobs. Therefore, they can earn a good income and improve their life quality. Moreover, living in a wealthy country in which it has a stable economic has several benefits. Firstly, People can earn their money for their retirement. Secondly the risk of bankruptcy is less in develop countries. For example, the number of immigrates from India to the USA is significantly increase each year due to these facts. Furthermore, there are a number of people and especially students who tend to immigrate regarding gaining new experiences. Some students find it enjoyable and beneficial to meet new people from different walks of life. Therefore, they can easily learn about new cultures, how to struggle with life difficulties and more importantly they will be able to speak other languages which has a good impact on their professional career. For instance, the University of California in the USA has a dramatical increase of international students that are tend to apply in order to improve their educations and experience life in abroad. To sum up, with reasons that mentioned above, I would argue that people immigrants to develop countries in order to gain new experiences and better paid jobs.