In current times, numerous people prefer to roam around world for make themselves happy but some of them think this is not a good idea. In my opinion, humans should explore different countries in a world as humans a known as a social person.

In current times, numerous people prefer to roam around world for make themselves happy but some of them think this is not a good idea. In my opinion, humans should explore different countries in a world as humans a known as a social person. On one hand, human have busy schedule due to their jobs and day to day activities. To get rid of this, they should take a break and visit places in countries having different cultures, traditions and lifestyle. There are many monuments, architectural views, beaches and many more for exploration. For instance, European countries have same designed houses aligned in same line which is astonishing view. One can learn numerous life skills from this experience. Nowadays technology has ease mode of communication. With the help of google translate, one can also talk to each other in different languages. On other hand, some of them don’t prefer to travel to different countries because of insecurity. Some don’t feel safe while travelling as they feel that they will be cheated in new country and might have to face my troubles but no one will be available to help them whom they know. For example, Local shopkeeper charges high price knowing that person seems new. IN conclusions, to stay healthy and happy, one ought to choose to travel for their happiness and be adventurous to explore new places and remove you fear. Then and then only we will be able to unite world in one and able to understand person with different perceptive, cultures and lifestyles.