What factors contribute to an increase in unemployment and what steps can be taken to solve the problem?

Unemployment is a term that refers to individuals who are employable and actively seeking a job but are unable to find a job. The unemployed rate in-between age group 15- 29 has been increased since 2009-2010. This essay will elaborate on the causes of it and solutions to overcome it. Firstly, the factor that has a major effect on this is population. If the population will soar in this way our next generation will suffer from greater unemployment as a vacancy for 1 position 100 will apply. Another aspect is education as many companies are hiring only skilled people with better knowledge. Secondly, Some economic strands are too involved such as recession and inflation. Thirdly, the Government is not creating enough jobs as well the government jobs are decreasing every year moreover corruption too had a greater influence by taking bribe. The solution which can help this to control is to improve the quality of Indian education by setting up an educated committee that can implement the ways to generate an expert labour force. It should allow more foreign companies to open their unit in India to create more jobs. Development of the rural areas will stop the migration of the rural people to the urban cities and this will not put more pressure on the urban city jobs. In addition, Rapid Industrialization should be created as well as develop the agriculture-based industries in rural areas so that the rural candidates don’t migrate to the urban areas.