Some people argue that public should be allowed to have guns others do not agree,

Any type of violence are not acceptable in our society. some human agree with weapons are allowed for self defence and other said weapons are not acceptable. I discuss both view in following paragraph. In a begin with, If we allocated mass with gun it increases in offences like murderer thieves for instance, some ruler area local with guns obtain Robbery and rob the travellers. Secondly it increases sucide rate in society. one can shoot own to little things like if weapon holder have some kind sadness or depression he can shoot anytime themselves. One the other hand, So many masses utilised their weapon for self defences as in our country we are attache with three international border we have always fear for attacks by them. if terrorist will comes and try to make them prisoners they can save their and others life. lastly, Huge countryside area surrounded by wild animals So if they have weapons they can save their dear and near one’s life to doing some firing in air. So both have negative and positive impact but demerit is overweigh than merit. So government should be strict rules against keep gun. so innocent human are not to be a victim on such crime.