How to use Smartphone ???

Many people nowadays are highly dependent on smartphones, and spend most of their time using smartphones. In my opinion, I think it is necessary and best to use smartphones in life, but some people disagree. I have three main reasons for my opinion. The first reason is the ease and speed of communication with others. For example, you can send a message to someone online or call them in a matter of seconds from the comfort of your home, you can send an audio recording, send your work, and share your photos and files in less time. Secondly, the size of smartphones and tablets. For example, you can carry your smartphone or mobile device anywhere, due to its tiny size. The third reason is that a number of people use their phones as a "safety cover” to deal with anxiety and loneliness. For example, a number of people break up due to the fact that they are anxious, shy, and lonely or pretend to be busy instead of communicating face to face. However, some people think otherwise. Excessive use of electronic devices can lead to decreased memory. For example, relying on technology to remember things like birthdays and phone numbers rather than memorizing them leads to amnesia. Secondly, excessive use of devices leads to poor intelligence. For example, you rely a lot on Google and the Internet to solve your problems and find a solution to your questions, rather than reading and searching for information on your own. Finally, it causes weight gain. For example, spending most of your time on the couch in front of screens and technology increases your lack of physical activity and leads to obesity and other diseases. In conclusion, I really believe that it is better to use smartphones in life. I think it is the best due to the fact it is easy to connect with others and in less time than meeting them somewhere.