At present the ratio of migrating have been increasing. Discuss the reasons and effects of that particular situation

It is absolutely true that the tendency of migration has been increasing incredibly. However, there are significant reasons which cause to it and also some benefits can be gained. This essay will state the reasons and also the positive effects for the people who do so. On one side of the essay, there are fair reasons which may cause to intrigue people to settle in an exotic country. First of the list is most of the individuals shift to other countries due to a dearth of educational aspects. The reason for this is that the people who live in our era are equipped with a mega knowledge about the job market and the competition that they have to face when getting a job. Therefore, most of the individuals are not really satisfied with the available local qualifications. So they shift to other countries since their universities are at the top list, so this situation will lead to swell the number of migrants beyond the sea. For example, the universities which are located in UK and USA are much popular among people. In addition, the open economy is another reason to mount the overseas migration. What I meant by this is, with the concept of an open economy most job aspects have been generated in different coutries. Hence people are moving to different countries as they want to execute their duties, so the number of migration has been increasing in this way. For instance one of my cousins migrates to Canada once in two months as he has to inspect some companies. On the other side of the essay, there are invaluable benefits for the individuals who move to other countries. To start with, when people travel to other countries they will be able to expand their horizons. This is because when individuals travel to other countries, they will be exposed to different cultures and customs, so when people have different social backgrounds they may possess a plethora amount of knowledge as a result of this the people who migrate will be equipped with loads of knowledge. For example, one of my brothers was highly attracted by an employer as he studied in the USA. Another benefit is when people are in other countries they will become stable in economycally. The reason is, they may gain the opportunity to interact with multiple countries. As a result of that, they may discuss about business ventures. Eventually, these people will become financially established. To wind up my writing, as there are positive effects of migrating. The authorities should take measures to truncate the shortcomings.