The workplace is changing rapidly and many people can no longer rely on having one job their entire life. Describe the possible causes if this and suggest how this problem can be solved.

In the modern era, altering job has become an increasing prevalence in many nations. It is irrefutable that every individuas try to consider all of their chances and works on different jobs. There are plethora of reasons that mkae changes in the work of condition. Firstly, modern technologies play key role in this trend. Theseday, many jobs do not need individuals and machines are replaced. Consequently, employees forcely quite their job. For instance, many workplace has been depending on machines for a long time. Furthermore, I believe that promotion is an another reason for changing jobs promptly. If they do not get promotions accordingly, it leads them to stop their current job and they try to find another job which is more suitable for them. For example, a recent survey revealed that a great percentage of employees are willing to quit their current job, if they do not get promotion and good remuneration in order to their experience. On the other hand, there are many way that they can overcome these situation. Firstly, people should focus on their work and do not expect anything more because some times over expections are very dangerous. Moreover, by accepting some changes of the work, workers should have to prepare their future well and workplace should conduct training classes for them to overcome their emotions and stress. To summarise, innovation of the latest technologies and some personal reasons are the main causes while do not make more expectations for their career.