Billions of dollar are spent for space research. Instead it is paid for improving living conditions.

Up to now, money is almost used for a mixed variety of fields. It is recently more remarkable when it has been expended for the space research. However, utilizing the source of money would be effective if it is spent to ameliorate people’s living conditions which I completely agree with this opinion. There’s also having a number of students who do not have enough ability to go to school. Even though reside in 21st century, some of children in age 6-15 years old are not able to study that starting from rural to urban areas. For instance, according to 2018 report on the Internet, nearly 25% poor households can not pay enough expenses for their youngsters for studying. That was the reason why the data of well-educated students has been fall down dramatically within 4 years. In contrast, it is not only the children but also adults, they do not have a career to make sure that their life would be better as well as keep their family’s members alive. It is inevitable because a billion of dollars are being paid for luxury products, spaces and nuclear weapons. Therefore, the lack of salaries to pay for manpowers is leading to the unemployed. Meanwhile, It is considered to be a pinnacle of crisis when adults are being made redundant and children can not go to school. In conclusion, I am accord with the opinion that government should spend a certain number of money for people to improve the facilities standards and living conditions instead of paying more than billions to research.