what factors are important for a student to be successful in his post-graduate life

Some of us think that admission to the university was the most difficult process, and we have completed it, there will be no more difficulties. But it all starts after we graduate from university. To get a master's degree, to find a good job, to take a strong position in life - these are the mottos of our lives after graduate. Although all this may seem difficult, we must not give up, we must fight for our goal. So, there are different ways to succeed. First of all, motivation is the strongest tool on this path, followed by family support. And self-confidence. Nothing can frighten a person with developed self-confidence, he will definitely be successful in his life after graduation. On the other hand, the new graduate must be able to solve the problem on the spot, not panic, and have foresight. Finally, the graduate must realize that all his successes and failures begin with him. He must work a little harder to create a better future for himself