the flowchart below compares three methods to recruit new employees.

The flowchart show three ways the company hiring employees. Overall, recruitment can be done in two main ways, through advertisements or external recruitment agency. Candidates can find some vacant posts through advertisements within the company or press. In both ways, candidates will be firstly shorlisted, then the selected people will take the interview. For applicants applying through the press, they can also be shortlisted if they pass the test. Finally, the company will decide to offer applicants the jobs or not. Some candidates choose to find a job through an external recruitment agency. They can find this method through advertisements of recruitment agency; howerver, they can also find the company’s hiring advertisements through this method. Then, the applicants will be added to the shorlist which will be gave to employer. Applicants can take the interview after that if they get chosen by the employer. As a result, applicants can take the job offer if they perfomed well.