Advertisements for things like toys and food have effects on children and their families. Many people think this is negative.

It is true that, many kinds of ads about toys and fast foods makes an allure in children to the core. However, in my reckon, which makes a detrimental effect not only in children but also whole family. Because, excessive tendency to take junk foods and unnecessary play items may lead to health problems, addiction, and lack of inter personal relationship. To begin with, make use of advertisement may influence in preference of food among children. In brief, irrespective of health benefits they often tend to buy fast food and adorer of such unhealthy food items. Certain promotional ads has gimmick explanations and deception of adulterating substance quality by the over exposure of subliminal works. For instance, extra added colors and additives may have the tendency to mesmerize the product and may diminish the health value to some extent. Consequently, such items may affect on body, mind in terms of juvenile diabetes, obesity and so on. Secondly, certain toys ads have proclivity to buy and seem to use would adversely affect on children mind and thinking capacity. Promotion of toys with spider men or super men devoid of the self power of pupils and may lead to misunderstanding the inborn talent and like to imitate such character eventually. Similarly, some kind of ads make pernicious effect on whole family in terms of health and financial point of view. In brief, as by addiction of fast food in children many families opt to buy for the interest of children or some how to make calm to the child. Parents also urge to buy such things intentionally by the easiness of making food in fast growing life style and modernization. Such attitude deliberately affect in terms of health problems or in turn devoid of health agenda of overall family members. Likewise, emerging advertisements of many toys would have proclivity of children to capture without considering the value or prize. Such behaviour may displace the financial situation of family or unlikely, parents peace by the over conscious of their children interest used to be. Furthermore, certain type of toys would mitigate the inter personal relation ship in communication or emotions. For example, costly play items promoted by student anchor or film star make an ordinary child to be like little star or the parents of them. To conclude, advertisement are inevitable for promotion of any items. Although, by the virtue of such ads make detrimental effect on behavior, attitude on food items and financial and psychological standard of parents.