what extent internet conviant?

Internet has profoundly impact on our life. There is no doubt, it is caused to be more comfortable and be considered as an inseparable part of our lives. This article discusses the role of the internet on education and communication and also being addictive as adversely affect. Undoubtedly, the main role of the internet in the growth and development of education and communication cannot be ignored. It has created a vast learning space that people can use instantly to raise their knowledge and skills. The online courses are obvious examples of learning easily different fields around the world. Pupils can improve their crafts regardless of distances. Moreover, nowadays people cannot communicate as much as they used to, because of their busy schedules. Advances in technology and the unlimited features of the internet have made, it is possible for people to keep in touch in anywhere in the world. Many social media are access. The WhatsApp is a case in point. Accordingly, the internet has facilitated our life to develop our masters and families interact with each other despite the daily grind as well. Sadly, the excessive usage and dependence of the internet in all branches of life has led to addiction. The internet is instantaneously available also it has shaped absorbing environment. Consider the case of Instagram and games that people would like to use the more and more. Overall, internet addicts waste their time by too surfing net although, we can save our time. In conclusion, everything like internet has its pros and cons. Either of people can reduce or eliminate the negative side by proper use. I broadly agree with this idea that the internet has made human being much easier in life and it is highly effective on both education and communication aspects which up until today were too hard to achievement.