Many people belive that women makes better parents than men and that is why they have a greater role in rasing children in most societies. Other claim that men are just as good as women at parenting. How far state examples and reasons to support your answer.

Through the traditional belief is that it is the duty of the women to take care children, generation roles have been changed in the present paradigm shift. Others argue that men are also equally good at parenting. Therefore, I agree that both men and women have equal responsibities at parenting. First and Foremost, why women is good at parenting because women had a bound with the child at the time of conception. To illustrate this, women bear a child in her womb for 10 months. Indeed, Lactation had been evolved intimacy between the mother and a child. Secondly, womens have a tolerance nature. In fact, they show Love, Care and bestow happiness to their children. Moreover, children are quite sensitive and emotion, with the less aggressive nature of women they might feel pleasure with their mothers than fathers. Hence, conventionally People believe that women have a greater role in raising children then men in most societies. Thirdly, womens are unique. There are few women who are more aggressive and irresponsible cause injury and sometimes leads to death of a child. Thus, such scenario the roles taken by the father and love their children and make sensible adults. Furthermore, in contemporary world both the spouses were working. So, the responsibility of taking care of child is distributed equally among them. Besides, children need unconditional love, affection and understanding from their parents. For example, some childrens makes their role morden as father. They follow the foot steps of him and achieve success in life. In a nutshell, in the past primary responsibility takes place on women. In modern world women and men have homogeneous role at parenting. Further, children feel bliss and helpful to evolve their physical and Intilectual skills. Consequently, society can also gain fruitful and dutiful citizens.