some suggest social networking or online communication have increased social isolated

Human beings’ lifestyle has been changed by developments of technology, which has led to generating contemporary communication. Nowadays, the preference of people to avoid traditional relantion rises as a consequence of this incident. It is acknowledged that it has some repurcussions like social isolation. However, the main point, which should be debated, is how it happens to us. In particularly, the reasons can be categorised into economy and willing of people concerning use social media. It is apparent online communication is more comfortable in comparison to the previous generation of communicating. one need only look at how people can make a voice or video call wherever and whenever they want. Therefore, it has encouraged people to stay more at their home, which ends in declining the amounts of face-to- face meetings. Moreover, people can make realtionship with thoese who are living faraway places. Thus, after a while, they find that there have enough friends, so it is not crucial to get to know the others who they can hug one another. All these justify that this manner push people to be social isolated. Economy, as a vital factor in terms of our decissions, makes people to use social media. Just think of how much is cost of a video call compared to a get together. one need look no further than the price of food and transportation to recognize that in person meetings cost a fortune. Therefore, people who consider economy would like to use the modern communication, which prevents human beings to expand their get together. By way of conclusion, the benefits of our modern communication, which have been underlain by technology, have been fascinating people. Nevertheless, this type of relation prevents them to make face-to-face meetings.