Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

The internet has become an important thing for people nowadays. When still a child, I was not really into the internet. Nowadays, due to the covid, I am using it every day for my school's need. The internet comes with many benefits, but also has its flaw. Firstly due to the internet, now we can make globalization bigger. The internet makes our communicates easier. Furthermore, in this pandemic situation almost every organization uses internet to makes ease their activities. When adapting to this pandemic, I was stressed due to a lack of information. Nowadays, I realized that without the internet maybe the situation will harder than what had been through. The internet provides us a plethora of benefits in many ways. In addition, social media is used by people in looking for a job and all we have to do is searching what kind of job that you want and luckly the internet provides you a plethora of information that probably will be needed for you. The world had been changed by the internet and we cannot deny that we also depend on it. In contrast, nowdays it is common for us to find children addicted to gadget. Furthermore, even though the internet makes us easier to communicate, but it also one of the reasons why there are many antisocial people these days. With the ease of using the internet, it is possible for other people to spread false information and negative things such as like pornography. In addition, some children are smarter in using gadget than their parents because of their curiosity. Technological advancement can be a double edge sword for us. For instance, criminals use the internet as a medium for them to execute their crime. Given these points, I conclude that the advances of technology cannot be stopped. It is natural phenomenon that always evolves as time goes by. What we have to do is to improve our awareness in using internet. In addition, the internet has so much potential for us. After all has been said, it is our responsibility to use the internet wisely.