The spread of multinational companies and the resulting increase of globalization produce positive effects to everyone.

It is undeniable that multinational companies are increasing at an alarming rate as a result of globalisation. It proves advantageous for an individuals. If questioned, I firmly agree with such notion. This eassy will be discussed the arguments of my perspective. There are numbers of reason to have such stand. First and foremost one is that people have a lots of in front of them. To reformulate, multinational organisations have opened their door for local citizens. There are plethora of thing can be chose by people. For instance, nowadays, people can eat any cuisions of any country as international food outlets are available within city. McDonald, dominoz and Starbucks are overseas' branch; however, inhibitants can enjoy their toothsome dishes. Not only in the food sector but also in the shopping people have a lot of choice. Furthermore, the another pivotal reason for my inclination is that international bussinesses have played a vital role to provide employment to the local people. For instance, in india, many people suffering from unemployment. Multinational companies offer them employment and they start earning. As a result, It is become a win-win situation for both nations as foreign companies published their bussinesses and common man gets job for revenue. On the other side, some opponets opine that natural identity has lost among people. As more and more people now adopt western culture. Such as English language is widely spoken among young ones and their national languages have lost their popularity. To conclude, Although, globalisation have some negative impact on everyone regarding, ovall positive result can be seen in terms of employment and options.