what does you think in between friends? It should be same opinion or differant. Give your opinion along with an example.

Some people think about friends are always should be same opinion, which we are thinking and others are thinking that friends can be the different opinion as well. The friend, who are with the same opinion as myself, can understand me in each and every situation and able to provide me a solution without discuss anything about the situation. Such friend always aware about the fact which is going on. The type of such friends are long lasting and we never require to remind them about the friendship. They always stood up by the side in each and every conditions. In the same scanario, few friends can not be agree with our opinion on some topic. Way of the thinking can be different of both the friends and they can discuss about it. That is good, if discussion are going on healthy way but some time it convert in to heat arrgument and can turn into ugly way, which can mislead the friendship and that is the points where we have to control in our words to save our friendship. In my opinion, the same opinion friends are long lasting as compare the other type of friends. Such friend never expecting anythings from us. They believe in friendship only and always stood up for a friend. I had seen such situation with one of my friend, when I was thinking about the preparation of IELTS exam, he was also ready to understood it, when I had explain it to him. The such frindship never required any justification in any situation by the other one.