Some people think friend should be on same opinion and other should be opposite of it. What do you think about it. give an example along with your opinion.

a number of people think about friends are always should be the same opinion, which we are thinking and many more are thinking that friends can be the various opinion as well. The friend, who is with the same opinion as me, can understand each and every situation and able to provide me a solution without discussing anything about the situation. Such a friend is always aware of the fact which is going on. The type of such friends are long-lasting and we never require to remind them about the friendship. They always stood up by the side in each and every condition. In the same scenario, few friends can not be agreed with our opinion on a number of topics. Way of the thinking can be various of both the friends and they can discuss it. That is good, if discussion is going on healthy way on the contrary a number of time it converts in to heat argument and can turn into the ugly way, which can mislead the friendship and that is the points where we ought to control in our words to save our friendship. In my opinion, the same opinion friends are long-lasting as compared to the other type of friends. Such a friend never expecting anything from us. They believe in friendship only and always stood up for a friend. I had seen such situation with one of my friend, when I was thinking about the preparation for the IELTS exam, he was also ready to understand it, when I had explainedit to him. The such friendship never required any justification in any situation by the other one.