Can money lad to happiness. To what extent do you agree

Money is an item that is generally accepted as payment of goods and services and also for the transaction of payments such as debts and taxes. Happiness is that can be characterized by joy or satisfaction also helps one to do their best. Money up lifts ones spirit just at the mention of it. in my opinion I think money makes human lives better. but then there are possibilities where there can be sources of happiness with little money. Some of the contributing factors are; Travelling opportunities can be achieved as one can travel to any country of choice for pleasure. This brings some form of fulfilment and happiness because it was achieved by money. Businesses can be successful by investing in business deals with money as thhis bring joy and hapinness. Luxurious lifestyle can be lived by having money that can buy anything they want to buy and this makes them feel happy and fulfilled because they can afford anything they want. Happiness is when you have acquired Education, knowledge and skills to better your life and this can be achieved by having money which can lead to dream achievement. Politically, government can build more infrastructure in a country and expand businesses as this can attract foreign investors to invest to open more jobs for the unemployed which will create happiness for the government, the investors and the unemployed as this will create a source. of income. However, there are other sources of happiness where little is needed to make you happy. Like the old age who to them money is not a neccesity but the feel of love from members of the family and and keeping them company as well. Been passionate about what you love to do by volunteering in your specific field can make you happy.