Some organisation noticed that new joiners have lack of communication skills with their colleagues who recently passed out from a college or university. describe reason and solution for that

Some organisation noticed that new joiners have lack of communication skills with their colleagues who recently passed out from a college or university. There are many reason behind it and as well as we can get rid of from this problem by some solution. So here we are discussing aboout it's reason and solution. New candidate face difficulty for communication with their juniors or seniors. It has many reason and first reason is that they do not have any professional training or internship. So they do not have any idea for their productivity that how to express it in front of others. They get puzzle. And secondly, as they are fresher so they have lack of confidence. For Example-If a person joins a company and he did not take any other professional degree then he has to face challenge with his first job. However, there are many solution for that. Those person can get any short period professional courses for improving their communication skill. There are many personality development courses or internship. So they should do some courses like it. In addition, they should confident about their ideas and skills and should put it in front of their colleagues without any hesitation. Such as, if a person do any six month internship in a company, in that case he will be aware about the atmosphere and work life and will get an idea how to express your thoughts in front of others and must not shame if your idaes do not consider. To Conclude, A person should do some short time courses for improving the skills. Because, in college we do not get the practical training. It can be get only by other courses. After getting this training, a person get aware about the working life and environment.