modern technology in communication

Communication is one of the most essential factor in human life to express or pass information. We ought to accept that growth of a humankind is dependent on communication and life can be more difficult without it. In the past, people were more patient as there were low means of communications where they used to send letters to communicate. However, if you see around, we are now surrounded by end number of modern technology. Being a 90s kid, I remember, there were no high-end gadgets available and people used satellite phones to speak with each other. Not everybody was able to afford these phones or computers until modern technology became a game changer. Extraordinary innovations has acquired attention and created major impact on human race. People, who struggled earlier, are now able to communicate anywhere and almost everywhere. Nowadays, gadgets are user-friendly and easy to carry along. New inventions have created enormous opportunities and made huge impact on various sectors. We have improved our security systems, businesses, education sectors, farming, NGOs etc via new improvements. As per the survey, 4 out of 5 people are benefiting through new adaption and research taking place in terms of communication. Even-though, the new technologies will take time for people to understand, there are only less percentage of them are facing problems. It is also observed that young generation are getting more dependent on these gadgets and becoming less socially available. However, its not a major concern for now. Despite, fewer cons identified, modern technology have been a boon to human race and will have a beneficial impact in future too.