What does it take to be successful?

Can we measure the success? The definition of success is different, and the approach that we have to adhere to is also diverse. Some people think successful throw getting a high education, and other people consider successful when raising your children in a good way. From my perspective, there is one thing common between all these points of view which is hardworking. Proponent the idea of being successful by passing the exam throw cheating, or by inherent a lot of money from your parents is incorrect. Every success needs hardworking to achieve. Moreover, with hard work, you ought to commit yourself and have the self-discipline to follow your predetermined aims. For instance, when you want to get a high grade in your exam you have to study hard and well planned for your time. Even you probably will sacrifice your enjoyment in order to study. Some people think having a successful relationship is easy. But in fact, that required a lot of effort and being wise in some circumstances, besides ignoring some conflicts that might happen. In conclusion, hard-working is the key to reach your ambition or what you consider as a success which brings the feeling of happiness. There is no wholly a successful life, despite all people want to live in happiness. Therefore they tried and work for it.