Learning English at school is often seen as more important than learning local languages. If these are not taught, many are at risk of dying out.

Well, the all numerous languages are essential for everyone because It is the different purposes how to learn this language. However, most of the schools has being gave to more preference English language as compared to local language. Some people say that English language is also important and they can easily learn in school time. So, i will discuss both sides in the succeeding paragraph. On the one hand, it had been a famous trend of the learning language English in the whole world. First and foremost, many people think that English language is not taught and we can easily learn this language by advancement technology amd join learning English classes. For instance, before one year due to corona pandemic most of the students and even individuals both of these are stayed in house. In addition, mostly the students had attend the English classes with the help of internet. They can get more knowledge about how to learn this skill because foreign language is also significant in these days. Moreover, without learn English language how can possible get a job in future. As a result, school is often seen as more important than local language. On the other hand, it is clear that, most of the students are fascinated in English language. Now days, there are plethora of insitutes are open in the different places solely for learn English language because the all institutes are give to more focused on this language. However, they are large amount of pay for foreign language in better institute. Sometime poor needy person do not pay huge amount than they are many dangerous risk of dying out. So, schools can be provide free training about English language. In conclusion, according to me, all of these languages are play important role in everyone 's life because through this they can get more information about the different languages. We can talk with the other person.