In many modern societies, grand children rarely spend any quality time with their grandparents. What do you think are the consequences of this?

Modernisation makes grand children not to spend good moments with their grandparents. The main outcome would be the children can not obtain the knowledge about the culture and the custom and that results of likely to forget individuality. There are many unfortunate outcomes arise by this trend. Firstly, grand parents have excessive experience and profound knowledge about the world and society. As a result, the lavish information can be useful to solve the personal and professional issue. In other words, if the contact with the elder generation will be less then offspring might find hard to solve the matter. As a result, the children become easily stressful and that effects their mental health. Secondly, forefather occupy abundant detail about culture, customs and tradition which is the identity of the any nation. If children does not have enough contact with their grand mother and father then the flow would be break down and next generation would not get detail. Furthermore, grand parents are the person who can support their grand children when the parents are busy in working. During the time of loneliness, children easily allure to negative activity in television. By that way indirectly indulge in criminal activity which is outrageous for offspring. If the grandparents are there in contact thus children can simply convey to them. That makes individual refresh and relieve the stress and adopt the healthy body. In conclusion, the significant result of no connection with grand parents, grand children are unable to obtain great amount of knowledge thus make it hard to solve life related issues. Isolation of this two generations would be result in not proceed to next generation which effects the identity of country.