1. Nowadays parents put too much pressure on their children to succeed. Is this a negative or positive development?

In recent time, the pressure from parents is beyond the limit for better future and successful career for their children. Though there is positive impact for children as understand the value of study and afterwards achieve desirable salary and equipped with advance facilities. However, the main negative aspect is limitless of pressure make children stressful. To begin with, the main development on positive side would be that juvenile will have higher chances of finding proper and enough salaried job. Firstly, parents have life long experience and they have awareness about that why success matters in every stage of life. If the children will do best in academic then there are higher probability to find better job which has up to the mark salary package. As a result, one can purchase every type of facilities from which one can live comfortable. While, the person who does not get success in life, to live in such condition is hard and become worst afterwards. Thus, by having some amount of pressure from parents is necessary to achieve everything in life. However, there are some negative aspects as well of pressure from guardians. The parents who over pressurise to their children for betterment of their success but the result would be some time reversed. In other words, Juvenile does not want to understand it instead ignore any instruction or guidance coming from parental side. Moreover, the health issue arise and children become stressful. So the mental illness would be the unexpected result. In conclusion, there are both the impact on children of having lots of pressure from guardians. The children have higher chances to grab the job which have huge salary package by using parents experience. However, children will have the mental issues can be the negative impact of over the limit pressure from parents.