Many people thing that fast food companies should not be allowed to advertise while others believed that all companies should have the right to advertise. What is your opinion? arww

The junk food production company should not make any advertisement that is belief of some people while the others have a view that firm should have an absolute right to make the advertisement. Advertising is one of the main reason for people become allure and victim of outrageous disease. However, the company can make profit by making aware to advertise the item. On one hand, there are many reasons of the fast food company should have prohibition of advertisement. Firstly, the frequent promotional activity of junk food on media is one of the way to attract the consumers. In other words, the people from every age become captivated towards it and the food is consumed very often by individual. As a result, the excessive amount of such food make obese and diabetic. Since the food is high in calorie and rich in sugar. For example, according to the survey of Times of India, the 70% citizen from USA suffering from obesity after watching Mac D’onalds advertisement in TV in 2015. On the other hand, every company have a right to advertise the product or service. The business have a ultimate goal is to make higher profit as invested large amount of capital. Thus, promotional activity make consumer aware about the items which the firm are selling. If the company become restrict for its commercial then it would be hard to attract the buyers and it would automatically affect the growth of business. Hence, the promotion of fast food is necessary for profit as well as expansion of business. In conclusion, the people who believe that junk food commercial should be restricted because that is one the main reason of people gain weight. However, for the development of any business there is a necessity of advertisement as this is one of the prime way to make buyers not only aware about but also consume about it.