A lot of translating software are available in market, still many people are trying to learn a language. How extend do you agree?

Currently, in market there are plethora of language translating software available, which conveniently do the job of conveying the message properly. In a professional as well as official scenario, such applications are doing a wonderful job to strive through advancements which were negatively effected because of lingual barriers in old ages. Even though, there we can visualize a gap, which can't be filled by the current technology, which is socializing and building personal relationships. We are going to see in this below passages whether the mentioned gap is really a worth to consider or not, which ends up in learning the language rather than relaying up on software only. There was a situation when the farther east and farther west civilizations were not able to convey their messages with out a translator in between. Not only it effects unpropitious in relationships, but also it was time taking process to convey the messages to and fro with a man in between. Local idioms or usages were not properly translated or it may be done as raw word by word translations, which cause inaccurate on perceiving real ideas. As per the current technology, most of the software available today can tackle these situation on the fly, similarly the real meanings were been captured and translated with in a fraction of second. Why because those systems are evolving and getting updated using artificial intelligence and case studies are introduced in to its database, using analysis of bigdata available from tech giants now a days. We as a society milks the productivity by make use of these application in extensive manner. Thus these software is useful for many scenarios such as bilateral talks, geopolitical discussions (UN councils), similar on global marketing on trade expansions etc. , in utilitarian way. Apart from joining shoulders at higher levels, for normal people, such translating software can be a last resort for surviving in a entirely foreign society or in unfamiliar places, for fulfilling his necessities by using this utility to overcome his lingual inefficiency. Even if he can't indulge in to that culture without speaking their language in face with them, there will be a gap. This is the gap, which has to be patched by learning the language byheart and to start speaking flawlessly, to gain friends and making social contacts effectively. Thus it becomes learning and speaking the dialect is absolutely mandatory in some occasions. This is because language is not only a tool to convey the meaning, it is also a tool to pass emotions and human feelings. Although now a days, AI applications are copying the human way of linguistic expressions, still the life is missing in there. As an overview, translating applications can be used for advancement of human civilizations, but to convey the warmth of humanity among each other, learning the language is unavoidable as part of adaptation. So can't nullify each of these approach as it has to balance perfectly and let the conscience decide in a scenario where someone encounter a situation to use a new language by learning or by software.