Learning in high school and learning at university

School play an important role in society. Transitioning from school to university is a part of the transition from childhood to adulthood. However, there are several differences of curriculum that develop student in high school or university. Although some differences between high school and university are significant, the similarities are still noticeable. Firstly, students in high school and university in two points. Throughout our academic careers at university, we saw certain similarities to high school. The size and quality of the class, the number of chairs compared to high school and university. Like students in high school, they can create a group to work and study together during the academic year at the university. After the midterm, university students are expected to attend the final exam at the conclusion of the semester in order to qualify for the following class, which is similar to what students in elementary school do with the midterm and final exams. Secondly, despite their similarities, high school and university are very different. In contrast, university students can join many different clubs to enhance their education, activities outside, and abilities to meet a wider range of people, while schools offer a narrow world, like small yard or covered for all types of activities. The cost of attending a university is extremely high, and only a small number of students can afford to study there. In contrast to a high school, where students can learn for fairly reasonable fees. In conclusion, it seems clear that learning in high school and university also have similarities and differences creating the unique for each method. In my view, We need to identify the best elements of high school and college students' life. Then we might be able to change better for each case