What do you think can be done to solve deforestation?

Deforestation is a global problem. Some factors such as human activities make this problem worse. Human activities are divided into four groups. The first and I think the most important group is mismanagement. Managers who are responsible for protecting the environment do not know the best way of managing it, because they do not have enough information in this field. Sometimes people cut down the trees to produce paper or they fall the trees for their personal purposes like villa construction or providing a place for relaxation. Gaining profit and business goals are other human activities that lead to deforestation. Although deforestation is a global problem, in some countries like developing or in undeveloped counties, it is more severe. These countries do not have enough facilities to prevent deforestation. For example, If a fire occurs in the forest of these countries, they can’t extinguish the fire immediately, so forests will vanish. Global collaboration is needed to solve this problem. People in all countries must create an organization to take necessary measures to prevent deforestation. These organizations must collaborate, and plan to plant a certain number of trees each year. In this way, they can prevent erosion and deforestation. Each area has its own vegetation, So using plants that are special to each area can help to solve this global problem.