digital learning and its advantage and disadvantages. some people in it his favor and few are against it

Few member of society says that internet is a healthy tool for learning of students, while on the other hand some disagree with the thought. I will discuss both the views in this essay. To commence with-it is a very best way of learning now a days for the younger generation to take knowledge and explore from digital platform, because it has a huge volume of research present under a one roof. Childers can easily access any thing related to their study by just typing it over the internet and they will get hundreds of ideas, notes, lectures and books as compared to set in the school and university where only one teacher could deliver his limited knowledge to kids. Other benefit of online learning is reduction in financial expense of the family and government. On the other hand, there is minor drawbacks as well. as we all know there is no check and balance on kids during the use of internet, if they put their foot on the wrong road so they will destroy their minds and academic life. Infect parents and teachers are not physically present with kids to control the activities of them over the E learning medium as they can do on ground classes. In my opinion, as everything has two sides wrong and right, digital learning also have some negative and positive effects. If we use internet for the purpose of education then it has a wide range of trees which is full of fruit full knowledge, which make our life's so healthy but if we cut down that plants with wrong cutter our life will be like a land with out beauty.