There are certain places around the globe where students

There are certain places around the globe where students are dismissed from schools if they misbehave and never readmitted. A myriad number of individuals consider it as stirlite way to teach them a lesson. While, others contradict the said notion. However, I agree with the statement. Yet the loss of education due to it can not be neglected. This essay is going to share my opinion along with both positive and negative impact of it. To embark on, as it is said that good education is the foundation for a better future. In this way, school organisations are considered to be responsible in the term of giving righteous path to one's life. For example, a news published in The Times Square that almost 75%studenst are influenced by their class fellows. If one out of ten pupils are left without being punished for a dreadful act which has been done by himself only, will leave an atrocious impact on rest school. If a student has been evicted from firm, it will vigilant to others that if they try to flout the laws, this can be happened to them too. Consequently, the dignity of the school will be saved from being breached. On the other hand, who oppose the statement have different arduous approach that the educational institution must have stern, and strong rules, and regulations, and everyone should be aware of its consequences. For instance, students can be rusticated if the are found in any dreadful act with a warning instead of turfed their name off from educational system. As a result, some students go under depression and their careers are destroyed. To conclude, I would say that a strict rules should be followed by school management if anyone is found guilty. Since the right of education should not be taken away from them. There should be a counsellor in school so that students could be counselled.