Some people believe that it is best to accept worst condition like unsatisfactory job or money problems while other believe that it is important to solve bad situations. Discuss both views opinions

In this digital era, the majority of common men are doing job in various sectors. Number of people concur that, it is good to accept unsatisfied employment with low salary rather than unemployment while others believe that, it is necessary to find alternatives in order to refine bad situations and time. This essay will discuss both side of arguments in detail and argue why it is essential to find extra source of income to improve financial condition. On the one hand, in numerous countries, the number of people prefer non-technical career. The first and top reason behind that is, less number of work opportunities. For instance, as per the latest survey it is found that, in underdeveloped nations, the most of the engineers are doing vivid tasks in several sectors which are not related to their area. The people in developing countries know that, there are fewer alternatives available for them as far as employment is concerned. Thus, those men are ready to accept non-technical field with low salary. On the other hand, certain groups think that, everyone should focus on second option to earn extra money. In this modern globe, it is crucial to find another source of income to fulfill the demand of family. Moreover, anyone can effortlessly learn new skills from experience of any kind of job. It is better to accept non-technical career instead of the proper field work. According to view of business person, one can easily get the success, if he/she will be able to develop new techniques in any area. In recapitulation, it is reiterated that, in my opinion, I strongly argue that both point of views are correct. More importantly, not all worst situations need to be ignored and not all need to be improved so anyone must analyse carefully to choose the best solutions wisely when facing problems.