What do you think are the most important characteristics for a job you have had or you want to have? Use specific details and examples to support your opinion.

We are living in an area where 4. 0 technology is being greatly utilized for the purpose of creating an advancing life for people. As a result, several jobs have been emerging due to the ever-changing requirements of society but teaching has always been an indispensable part of the country’s system because of its importance to the education of future generations or the development of society. This also explains why I decided to embark on this career at such a young age. For me, the two most important characteristics that a dedicated teacher should possess are being passionate and patient. First of all, it is undeniable that showing your passion for the job brings many positive results contributing to our teaching journey. This allows you to keep striving for excellence and determine to what you’re making efforts to build up success. When you love teaching enough, you will gain enough motivation to broaden your horizon as a way to reinforce your professional knowledge. Besides, you will have an open-minded view of numerous aspects of the job as you are always eager to learn from your students’ stories and failures. Additionally, what’s more essential is that you should always be patient with your students. Teaching is not just about creating, grading, submitting tasks, or judging students’ abilities based on their performance. The exact definition of the role of the teacher is that you have to know how to connect with your students and orient them to the right path that they are showing their interest in. Being patient gives you a precious opportunity to create a mutual understanding between teachers and students. In this way, you can support them to improve their weaknesses and take advantage of their strengths, and more importantly, you have accomplished your mission as a competent teacher. To sum up, I believe that being passionate and patient are the two characteristics of becoming a well-qualified teacher as it makes you more strong-minded and empathetic with students.