some cause lead to the extinction of animal speices and solution to preserve these species

More and more animal species are on the verge of extinction and a numerous species disappearing every year. This essay will explore the main reasons for species loss and mention some solution to preserve these species. Species loss is attributed to various factors. One main cause of this issue is over-hunting. Rare species are at risk of hunting for trading. Valuable parts of their body, such as rhino horn, fleece, crocodile skin, . . are sold with high prices or used for commercial purposes. Furthermore, growth of human population is also a reason. People have a tendency to broaden their land space by taking the natural habitat of species and this result in disappearing of many species. Beyond that, climate changes are also the main reason of some animal extinction, several species living in sea ice habitat can die due to the melting of ice. Moreover, deforestation not only changes earth’s climate but also destroys the natural habitat of species. That can affect to the amount of species in nature at present. Fixing this problem is difficult, whilst various solutions should be made to minimize the issue. Education about the importance of species should be improved and the government should impose some restrictions and heavy fine for illegal exploitation. The best solution is termination of deforestation, one of the main causes leading to species loss. In addition, people should be aware of the importance of pieces in our life, and concern more about the animal species as well as take prompt action. Several natural species, playing an integral role in human’s life tend to be vanished. Hence, solutions must be done immediately to save natural species as well as planet.