Student have poor study habit university should required to take a course

undoubtedly students encounter serious problems when entering university until adapting to a new environment such as poor study habits. currently a heated debate that has aroused the attention of society is whether universities should take measures to improve this skill in this regard or not? in the response to the question, opinions are varied, however as far as I am concerned I agree with the statement I will elaborate on my reasons in the following sections. to begin with, holding studying course develop learning efficiency. it is obvious that students need to learn new techniques and methods for doing assignments in the university due to the fact that they should prepare new material and do a huge amount of duties in a fraction of the time. in order to solve this problem and to be successful, they rely heavily on trial and error techniques that is a time-consuming method. on the contrary, training these items helps them a short path to adapt new environment. especially, holding this course become more crucial when we will consider that other student problem when entering university. second of all, boosting the social circle is another reason that I will put forward for participating in class. as we all know, a sense of aloneness and being strange is a case that most people experience when enrolling at college. in this circumstance, attending these type of classes allow them to find new friends because the majority of scholars who contribute to these classes are junior and are seeking a person to empathize and sympathize with them. with factoring above mentioned subjects, it can be concluded that taking part in studying the course will not only improve learning efficiency but will also extend social circles