cause of animal species extinction and solution to preserve these animal spiecies

More and more animal species are on the verge of extinction and a numerous species disappearing every year. This essay will explore the prime reasons for species loss and mention a number of result to preserve these species. Species loss is attributed to various factors. One major cause of this issue is over-hunting. Rare species are at risk of hunting for trading. Valuable parts of their body, such as rhino horn, fleece, crocodile skin, . . Are sold with high prices or used for commercial purposes. Furthermore, growth of human population is also a reason. People have a tendency to broaden their land space by taking the instinctive habitat of species and this result in disappearing of many species. Beyond that, climate changes are also the central reason of some animal extinction, several species living in sea ice habitat can die due to the melting of ice. Moreover, deforestation not only changes earth’s climate on the contrary also destroys the legitimate habitat of species. That can affect to the amount of species in nature at present. Fixing this problem is difficult, whilst various explanation should be made to minimize the issue. Education about the importance of species should be improved and the government should impose a number of restrictions and heavy fine for illegal exploitation. The best explanation is termination of deforestation, one of the preeminent causes leading to species loss. In addition, people should be aware of the importance of pieces in our life, and concern more about the animal species as well as take prompt action. Several innate species, playing an integral role in human’s life tend to be vanished. Hence, quick fix must be done immediately to save logical species as well as planet.