what do you think about that I think you are a good student how about you

My In mind of opinion, that’s not the same thing at all. Children can learn everything online, but they have to go to school for make friends, speaking with another one, hang out with beer. It has be fun more than children just stay at home and one-way learning. For instance, some skills which is learned in the society. It’s teamwork skill which needs a team, children have to meet their friends and work together, It’s better than they learn it online as well as play team game. We have many difficult to do such as the child easy to be neglected by a huge amout of information, many articles attract readers than the information which they need to carry out. The online learning atmosphere is necessary to children. Teachers might create an atmosphere to help children who fear of communication. Some teachers will treat children with neglect if the kid don’t have prominence more than difference children. Beside, the teacher online won’t be sure that how many percent their children’s get it. It’s not that all, a kid is very curious about things around it life’s. It’s dangerous if children find unconfirmed sources of information. As a result of the children thoughts have erroneous and make big problem, … In conclusion, it’s not really a waste time to build up relationship at school or create beautiful memory for children. Studying online is good for students who have knowledgeable and easy to avoid incorrect information. Thun Nowadays, with the development of the contemporary world, everything can be found online and it gives a huge advantage for everyone. However, some people may think that children no longer need to go to school since they can learn online. But personally, I think online learning definitely can not replace the school. Firstly, it is clear that online studying can not help you get an academic qualification. Besides, the school not only provides a lot of skills such as communication skill, social skill but also help you make new friends and through that helps you learn many other things. Those kinds of skills can not be developed at home. Therefore, there are tons of things other than knowledge that you can learn when you go to school. Moreover, The more students look at the screen, the more their health goes down. Some students can suffer from serious eye disease. It erodes the health of the children because there are no physical activities like at school to help them improve there body strength. On the other hand, experience is what your teacher at school can pass on to you besides the knowledge in the books. Furthermore, you can improve youself through your teacher evaluation, and from that point, they can guide you to the best path in your own life. In conclusion, if you need to search for information and broaden your horizons, internet will be great. But it certainly can not replace all the great things that you could learn at school. Studying face-to-face is still the best way for students Bao.