What do you think about online learning

Nowadays online learning is part of our lives, because of the situation which I don’t think I need to even mention for the reason that everybody knows which situation I am talking about. So, what do really people think of online learning? There are only two kinds of people for this subject. Either the love online learning or hate it. Bigger part of people are the ones who love this online learning and there are two main reasons why they love it so much. The first and the main reason is being able to manage our time easier for the purpose of having free time. So, what does having free time really means? In my opinion having free time isn’t being bored of having too much time, but spending your time doing something you love. The second one is being able to cheat. I know it isn’t morally right but…. On the other hand, there are some people who actually prefer going to school. Reasons why they prefer going to school is because it’s harder to study at home than to study at school or they just miss their classmates or going somewhere even if it is only a five-minute walk there. So, to sum up it only depends which kind of these two persons you are.