Computers in modern life advantages and disadvantages

It is widely believed that teaching institutions should involve modern ways in classsrooms, such as computers to enhance the teaching process, which also can affect negatively on pupils to some degree. In my opinion, computers is the most convenient and least time-consuming way for teachers and professors that allow them to deliver their lectures. First of all, one commonly cited reason of using computers should be introduced into classrooms is that it plays a major role in teaching enhancement process, due to the fact that students can perform their homewroks and other assignments in no time and in less effort. For instance, using computers does not require students to write down everything on their notebook, therefore losing their attention and being not able to follow the teacher. On the other hand, it is clear that there are negative aspects for using computers. As a result of using computers especially for long time, your neck and your eyesight could be damaged, which would also affect the effectiveness of your brain. For example, a study was conducted in Oxford university and they came to a conclusion that students who use computers are most likey to be a nearsighted person with less effective thinking and also could lead to Alzhaimer's. In conclusion, although there are good reasons for using computers like saving time and making less effort, there are also disadvantages for it like hurting your body which could be exacerbated in the future.