The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to being overweight is increasing. What are the reasons behind increasing weight by people? What are the possible solutions?

The list of persons who are in danger of critical health issues due to obesity is bolstering. There are plenty of reasons for this situation and steps are needed to control the excess fat accumulation by the people. There are two main reasons behind gaining weight by individuals. Firstly, the availability of junk food outlets across the street, and advertisement related to unhealthy cuisines such as burgers and pizzas, attract kids and youngsters. Secondly, lack of physical activity due to a sedentary lifestyle. For instance, even visiting the nearest place people make use of vehicles instead of walking. Finally, imbalance in sleeping schedule either due to stress or job-related satisfaction also contributes to increased body weight. There are certain solutions to tackle this problem. To begin with, toxic food advertisement needs to be banned. In addition, high taxes must be imposed on oily junk food, consequently, the middle class will hesitate to buy. Also, gyms and cycling are to be promoted. Furthermore, the proper nutritious diet plan is to be made by referring to a dietitian. Last but not least, working hours ought to be set up to improve sleep patterns. In conclusion, there are several factors of increasing body fat, but this can be resolved by possible solutions and guidance.