people now plan to have child at older age. Does the advantage outweigh the disadvantages

Nowadays, everything has become very expensive around the globe. In order to live a good life one needs to hustle and Earn to meet the daily requirement. The average age for marriage is 26 years. After marriage the couple decides to earn and spend some quality time together. Having child will bring many responsibilities, such as, raising the child, child's education. To provide a good lifestyle for the child the parents need to earn first. In most of the cases either the women or the man have to leave the job inorder to take care of the baby, which means one income is deducted. As already mentioned, everything has become costly. So it is essential for both the partners to work and earn. But one needs to understand that having baby after a certain age can bring in many complications which in turn will cause problem to baby as well as the mother. It is not necessary that every couple will face complications but according to study in India it shows that if the mother is trying to conceive a baby after she turns 32 years there cab be many complication in pregnancy and in many the mother gives birth to an unhealthy or disabled baby. So all that you have earned for giving a better life to your child goes in vain. So to conclude, I believe every process should be done at the correct age. Having a baby at a good when your body is healthy is better than having it after you cross a certain age where your body itself is facing problems.