What do you think about couples who get married too young?

Today, with the entry of western culture, the young people have an opens mind about their love story and marrige. From that, there are lots of couples are married too young and I think that's not good at all. The young people are have much things to do as study, work or find some new experience and marrige is the last thing they have do when they grow up, ready face to reponsibility and have enough money to be ready for marrige. When couples who get married too young when they're underage, it's against the law. I think that getting married early shows that they haven't thought carefully about their future, they think they just need loves together are enough but they don't think they will face many difficulties in their married life such as not understanding each other, especially couples who already have children will have to worry about how to raising their baby when their young parents are children and from that pressure, they will break up, divorce each other soon and most of the disvantage is the girl friend. Actually, the main reason about teenages have to marrige today is they have a baby, this fault is because the teenagers hadn't have sexual knowlege, if school and parents teach their child about sex education, their will know how to protect them self and it might less the early marrige. However, at the others side, the young people have highly educated and many skills life want to enjoy their life as working, travelling, taking care about their family or trying for their life goals and carees and when they achieved those things they will think about get marrige with the one they love and suitable with them.