Usage of the smartphone is causing human intelligence to decrease

In today's ERA, the mode of communication is changing rapidly. There were days when people send letters and get in touch with their close ones which takes considerable time in reaching to the destination. But nowadays, it became quite simple with the introduction of mobile phones. Moreover, these mobile phones are way intelligent enough that they can perform various operations other than simply connecting two people. With the help of this essay, I will try to showcase how the use of smartphones is impacting mankind and show my strong argument to support the adverse effects. Smartphones are super rich in terms of features. If we go ahead and start listing them, then surely it will end up to maybe hundreds or maybe more than that. The major idea of such characteristics was to save time such as by dialing a number one can connect with others, using a map feature we can locate ourselves or anything else as well, and to find something around things become easier to look for it. These over-impressive properties give us goosebumps, and definitely helping a lot to save our time; however, it has affected a man-to-man conversation, we tend less likely to live in the real world rather than we started believing the virtual one. Although the intentions were not bad of having such remarkable abilities in a machine, it is causing a lack of face-to-face communication and usually, people don't try to put efforts in generating or finding their own place but rely on others by searching the need using smartphones. This is the serious issue with Smartphones which actually stopping people from enriching themselves than relying on the machine. As of now, we considered the negative impacts of Smartphones on the future generation. We should also consider their side effects on the environment too. These devices are based on radioactivity, in simpler words rays that carry the signals, information, and data precisely. On earth, there are birds, animals who use a different mechanism to communicate like bats use high-frequency waves, the same as for the dolphins. When the channel frequency created by humans matches with the one which birds, animals are producing then it will lead to a problem in their mode of communications, navigations and they may fell down or may lose their direction. If nature starts losing the animals it will directly affect the ecosystem as a result; humans will be in trouble. In recent years, many surveys have been carried out to measure the impact of the signals which these devices use and it was observed the people who are in touch with these devices are becoming infertile, their intelligence level is decreasing since these invisible waves are causing damages in brain cells. Surely, we should take a stand and inform about this danger for humans and life on earth as well. In conclusion, I have a very strong opinion about the deficits of smartphones in human intelligence. We should lay down some additional measures for the reduction of smartphone usage, disposal of harmful radioactive waves. If possible, as a solution we should turn off all the devices that emit this. We are the creator of this beautiful world, and before we become a destroyer by such over-use of technological enhancement some serious steps should be taken.