e-books will never replace traditional course books?

The importance of e-books whic was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people clamis that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sperked the controversy over the potencial impact in recent years. In this essay, I will elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, first and the foremost reason behind this is that e-books is the eco-friendly. Moreover it can also save millions ton of paper. For instance, the US government has did mandatory to use internet books in school and as a consequence the US government saved millions ton of paper. Another striking benefit of electronic books is that they are cheaper in compare to old-fashioned printed books. With this benefit anyone from backward economic class will have access to books and they do not have to drop out from schools for financial problems. However, I would never outlook the drawbacks of electronic books. The major disadvantage is that reading e-books from the device will harm the eyes in long term. some peole will also face the problem of low vision in future. This is due to the raw rays generated from the screen of mobiles, laptops and many more tech device. To conclude, I tend to disagree with that electronic books will never replace treaditional paper books. Neverthless, drawbacks should not be overlooked either.